Thank You for Your Order

Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Debbie will be in touch with you within 24 – 48 business hours to schedule a consultation with you and your animal companion(s).

Our regular business hours are:
MST: Tuesday – Friday, 10am – 5pm  or EST: Tuesday – Friday, 12pm – 7pm
MST Saturday: 10am – 2pm or EST 12pm – 4pm.
Most inquiries are returned by the next business day, although inquiries received on Friday and over the weekend may be returned on Tuesday.

To check your timezone visit: http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Telephone Consultations: If you have ordered a telephone consultation, please send a photo of your animal companion to [email protected] Also, include the days and times that work best for your telephone consultation and your telephone number. If you have requested your call to be recorded, Debbie will provide you with a call-in number and pass-code for the call. Your mp3 file will be sent to you via email within 1 – 3 days of your session.

Email Consultations: If you have ordered an email consultation. Please send a photo of your animal companion, your animal’s name and a list of your questions to [email protected] Once Debbie receives this information she will let you know the date when your session is scheduled. And after your session has been completed, Debbie will send you a written transcript via email.

For all other services, Debbie will be in touch with you soon!

Please note, if you need to cancel or reschedule your appointment a 48 hour notice is required to receive a refund, minus any Paypal service fees incurred.